Skip To Main Content

Athletic Teams

 

 

Athletic Calendar

August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Varsity cheer practice
-
WA GYM
Wed, Aug 3
Varsity cheer practice
-
WA GYM
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
JV Vball Home vs Bethesda
-
V boys Home vs Bethesda
-
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
HS Boys Open Gym
-
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Intrasquad Game
-
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
JH ( 7th) VBALL HOME vs THESA
-
JH (8th) VBALL HOME vs THESA
-
JV VBALL HOME vs THESA
-
JV Football Home vs Bethesda
-
Varsity VBALL HOME vs THESA
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WA Cheer & Dance
  • WA HS Boys Basketball
  • WA HS Girls Basketball
  • WA HS/MS Cross Country
  • WA HS/MS Football
  • WA HS/MS Golf
  • WA HS/MS Track & Field
  • WA HS/MS Volleyball
  • WA JH Boys/Girls Basketball
  • WA MS/HS Soccer
  • WA Softball

 

 

Category Filters