Skip To Main Content

Athletic Teams

 

 

Athletic Calendar

January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
9th Boys Home vs Red River
-
JV1 Home vs Red River
-
VGirls AWAY vs Victory Baptist
-
Varsity Home vs Red River
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
JH ( 7th ) Boys Home vs THESA
-
JH ( 8th ) Boys Home vs THESA
-
JV Boys BK HOME vs THESA
-
V Boys BK HOME vs THESA
-
Wed, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 13
JVBoys Home vs DASCHE
-
JVGirls HOME vs Thesa
-
VGirls HOME vs Thesa
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
9th Boys Home vs DASCHE
-
Wed, Jan 18
Cheer - Fall 2023 planning meeting
-
Secondary Office
Fri, Jan 20
9th Boys AWAY Nazarene
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
JV Home vs DASCHE
-
JVGirls HOME vs Dasche
-
VGirls HOME vs DASCHE
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
9th Boys Home vs Red River
-
Fri, Feb 3
JV Boys vs THESA
-
VBoys HOME vs THESA
-
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WA Cheer & Dance
  • WA HS Boys Basketball
  • WA HS Girls Basketball
  • WA HS/MS Cross Country
  • WA HS/MS Football
  • WA HS/MS Golf
  • WA HS/MS Track & Field
  • WA HS/MS Volleyball
  • WA JH Boys/Girls Basketball
  • WA MS/HS Soccer
  • WA Softball

 

 

Category Filters